2018 Parish Directory Sign Up

 

 

Sign Up NOW to have your photo taken for the NEW 2018 Parish Directory!

We are signing individuals and families up for:

Tuesday, September 25th, Friday, September 28 & Saturday, September 29

Tuesday, October 2, Thursday, October 4, Friday, October 5 & Saturday, October 6

Tuesday, October 9, Thursday, October 11 & Friday, October 12

Tuesday, October 16, Thursday, October 18, Friday, October 19 & Saturday, October 20

Tuesday, October 23, Thursday, October 25, Friday, October 26 & Saturday, October 27

Weekday Hours: 2:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday Hours: 9:30 am -4:00 pm